You'll noticeTier: how much it should matter to you
1Useful: my rating, 1 to 5
1Signal: worth watching, 1 to 5
ElsewhereArea: what it touches
Bug FixesKind: in v2.1.317,
Bug FixesSection of the release
What
If you close the feedback dialog after you have sent your feedback, it now just closes. Before, it always posted "Feedback / bug report cancelled", even after a successful submission. The input hints are hidden only when the dialog is finished and not on its share step.
Why
You no longer get a misleading cancellation message after your report has gone through.