Unclear How the offer, monthly cap and discount tiers are shown in the dialog is not stated.
The dialog for buying extra usage credits, reached through /extra-usage, now reads more from the server's list of credit bundles. Before, it read only the bundles and a product id. It now also reads:
- an offer
- how much of the monthly bundle cap remains
- custom discount tiers
When you confirm a purchase, the reporting now includes the kind and percentage of any custom discount. The notice about expiry still sits behind a remote switch that is off unless it is turned on from the server.
Discounts and monthly limits set on the server side may now show up when you buy extra usage.
tengu_satchel_banjo Off in both readingsThe flag server returned off for the account this site reads and for the anonymous baseline. A reading of off cannot rule out a rollout these two readings sit outside of.
This account: off · anonymous baseline: off · compiled default in v2.1.304: off
These values were read against a different version of Claude Code, so treat them as the nearest reading available instead of one taken on this release.
Read once, for one account on one subscription tier, against v2.1.304. It isn't a statement about your account. What a flag value here can and cannot tell you
How the offer, monthly cap and discount tiers are shown in the dialog is not stated.