{"version":"2.1.311","anchor":"delete-confirmation-wording-changed","canonical_anchor":"delete-confirmation-wording-changed","heading":"Delete confirmation now says items are removed from this computer","tier":"notice","area":"Terminal UI","scope":"individual","heads_up":false,"url":"https:\/\/changelogs.core-directive.com\/v\/2.1.311\/e\/delete-confirmation-wording-changed","release_url":"https:\/\/changelogs.core-directive.com\/v\/2.1.311","markdown":"### Delete confirmation now says items are removed from this computer\n\nThe confirmation before deleting items now says they are deleted from this computer and that this can't be undone\n\n**What**\n\nThe question Claude Code asks before deleting items now says the items will be deleted \"from this computer\". It still warns that this can't be undone.\n\n**Why**\n\nThe wording makes clear the deletion is local to your machine.\n\n- Area: Terminal UI\n- Tier: You'll notice\n- Useful: 1\/5\n- Signal: 1\/5\n- Scope: individual\n- Heads-up: no"}