{"version":"2.1.311","anchor":"delete-all-projects-prompt-reworded","canonical_anchor":"delete-all-projects-prompt-reworded","heading":"Delete-all-projects prompt now says the deletion is from this computer","tier":"notice","area":"Terminal UI","scope":"individual","heads_up":false,"url":"https:\/\/changelogs.core-directive.com\/v\/2.1.311\/e\/delete-all-projects-prompt-reworded","release_url":"https:\/\/changelogs.core-directive.com\/v\/2.1.311","markdown":"### Delete-all-projects prompt now says the deletion is from this computer\n\nThe confirmation for deleting items across all projects now says they are deleted from this computer and this can't be undone\n\n**What**\n\nThe confirmation shown before deleting items for all projects now reads \"Delete ... item(s) for ALL projects from this computer? This can't be undone.\" It used to leave out \"from this computer\".\n\n**Why**\n\nThe prompt now makes clear that the deletion happens on your own computer.\n\n- Area: Terminal UI\n- Tier: You'll notice\n- Useful: 1\/5\n- Signal: 1\/5\n- Scope: individual\n- Heads-up: no"}