{"version":"2.1.246","anchor":"extra-directories-are-re-added-when-you-grant-trust","canonical_anchor":"extra-directories-are-re-added-when-you-grant-trust","heading":"Extra directories are re-added when you grant trust","tier":"notice","area":"Permissions","scope":null,"heads_up":null,"url":"https:\/\/changelogs.core-directive.com\/v\/2.1.246\/e\/extra-directories-are-re-added-when-you-grant-trust","release_url":"https:\/\/changelogs.core-directive.com\/v\/2.1.246","markdown":"### Extra directories are re-added when you grant trust\n\nYour configured extra working directories are properly re-added after you trust a new folder.\n\n**What**\n\nDirectories configured as additional working directories are now re-added after you newly trust a folder, even if they were already listed in settings, and relative entries are resolved against the working directory in effect before the change.\n\n**Evidence**\n\n`trustFlip`\n\n- Area: Permissions\n- Tier: You'll notice\n- Useful: 3\/5\n- Signal: 1\/5"}